College Committees

Research Cell- Sampreshan	Research Magazine	Admissions
Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal	Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal	Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal
Convener: Dr. Shobha Dedhia, Dept. of Commerce Faculty:	Convener: Dr. Daksha Dave, Dept. of Economics Faculty:	Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On FDP)
Ms. Archana Patki, Vice Principal and Head,	Ms. Ashwini Prabhu, Librarian	Faculty: Dr. Bhavana Dubey, Dept. of Sociology
Dept. of Psychology (On FDP)	Dr. Shital Pawar, PG, Marketing Mngt	Dr. Kaveri Pal, Dept. of English (Retd.)
Dr. Usha Mishra, Dept. of Hindi Ms. Ashwini Prabhu, Librarian	Ms. Reshma Murali, PG, Counselling Psychology	Dr. Kiran Singh, Dept. of Hindi
·		Dr. Seema Shah, Dept. of Accountancy
Ms. Gouri Mohan, Dept. of English		Dr. Swati Mohite, Dept. of Sociology
Dr. Shital Pawar, PG, Marketing Mngt		Ms. Rashmi Tupe, Dept. of Marathi
		Dr. Shubhangi Kulkarni, UGC Voc Courses & MCom
		Ms. Prabha Nair, BAMM
		Ms. Sujata Agarwal, BMS
		Ms. Reshma Murali, MA, Counselling Psychology

Time Table	University & Monthly Reports	Faculty Development
Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal	Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal	Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal
Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (on FDP)	Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On FDP)	Convener: Dr. Kiran Singh, Dept. of Hindi Faculty: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On FDP)
Convener: Mr. Vasant Pansare, Dept. of Marathi	Convener: Ms. Darshana Buch, Dept. of Foundation Courses	Dr. Daksha Dave, Dept. of Economics
Faculty: Dr. Kaveri Pal, Dept. of English	Faculty: Ms. Vaishnavi Verma, Dept. of Psychology	Mr. Hiralal Bhosle, Dept. of Sociology
Dr. Kiran Singh, Dept. of Hindi		Dr. Shital Pawar, PG, MCom
Ms. Prabha Nair, BAMM		
Ms. Sujata Agarwal, BMS		
Dr. Shubhangi Kulkarni, UGC Voc Courses & MCom		
Ms. Reshma Murali, MA, Counselling Psychology		

Academic Prizes	Results	PTA & Alumni
Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On FDP) Convener: Dr. Bhavana Dubey, Dept. of Sociology Faculty: Ms. Shanti Seshadri, Dept. of Sociology Ms. Sushma Bhoir, UGC Vocational Courses Dr. Shital Pawar, PG, Marketing Management Dr. Swati Mohite, Dept. of Sociology Ms. Sana Khan, BAMM	Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On FDP) Faculty: Dr. Seema Shah, Dept. of Accountancy Dr. Swati Mohite, Dept. of Sociology Dr. Shital Pawar, PG, MCom Ms. Reshma Murali, PG, Counselling Psychology Ms. Shagufta Memon, BAMM Mr. Dattatray Gawde, BCom-AFI Ms. Nidhi Savai, BMS	Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On FDP) Convener: Ms. Sarita Kasaralkar, Dept. of Home Economics Faculty: Dr. Shobha Dedhia, Dept. of Commerce Ms. Kiran Jadhav, Dept. of Sociology Ms. Vaishnavi Verma, Dept. of Psychology Ms. Saumya Nichani, Dept. of Accountancy Mr. Shahjahan Khan, UGC Vocational courses Ms. Shagufta Memon, BAMM Ms. Nidhi Savai, BMS Ms. Sapna Shah, Dept. of Accountancy

Placement Cell	NSS	Sports
Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal	Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal	Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal
Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice	Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice	Convener: Ms. Suvarna Joshi, Sports
Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On	Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On	Trainer
FDP)	FDP)	Faculty: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice Principal
Convener: Dr. Shubhangi Kulkarni, UGC	Program Officer: Ms. Renuka Prajapati,	and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On FDP)
Voc Courses & MCom	Dept. of Economics	Ms. Madhavi Sathe, Dept. of Home Economics
Faculty: Dr. Sarita Kasaralkar, Dept. of Home	Faculty: Dr. Bhavana Dubey, Dept. of	Mr. Prashant Deshpande, Dept. of Hindi
Economics	Sociology	Mr. Shahid Ansari, BCom-AFI
Mr. Shahjahan Khan, UGC Voc	Dr. Rekha Shelar, Dept. of Sociology	Ms. Kinnari Shah, Dept. of Commerce
Ms. Reshma Murali, PG, Counselling	Dr. Jyotsana Lal, Dept. of Economics	
Psychology	Mr. Dattatray Gawde, BCom-AFI	
Ms. Hemlata Kumar, BMS	NSS Training	
Ms. Sonal Mane, BAMM	Mr. Hiralal Bhosle, Dept. of Sociology	
Mr. Dattatray Gawde, BCom-AFI	Dr. Seema Shah, Dept. of Accountancy	
	Ms. Vaishnavi Verma, Dept. of Psychology	

Student's Council	Students' Attendance Report & Discipline	Nature Club
Co-curricular Activities	Discipline	
Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal	Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal	Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal
Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice	Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice	Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice
Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On	Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On	Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On
FDP)	FDP)	FDP)
Convener: Dr. Seema Shah, Dept. of	Convener: Dr. Sarita Kasaralkar, Dept. of	Convener: Dr. Avaneesh Bhatt, Dept. of
Accountancy	Home Economics	English
Faculty: Dr. Hina Shah, Dept. of Sociology	Faculty: Ms. Shanti Seshadri, Dept. of	Faculty: Ms. Sana Khan, BAMM
Mr. Hiralal Bhosle, Dept. of Sociology	Sociology	Ms. Sapna Shah, Dept. of Accountancy
Ms. Saumya Nichani, Dept. of Accountancy	Dr. Seema Shah, Dept. of Accountancy	Mr. Prashant Deshpande, Dept. of Hindi
Dr. Swati Mohite, Dept of Sociology	Mr. Hiralal Bhosle, Dept. of Sociology	
Ms. Sana Khan, BAMM	Ms. Hemlata Kumar, BMS	
Mr. Shahid Ansari, BCom-AFI	Ms. Sonal Mane, BAMM	
Ms. Shweta Jagad, BMS	Ms. Rajni Kanojia, Computers	
Mr. Prashant Deshpande, Dept. of Hindi		
Ms. Pooja Makwana, Computers		

PRO, Media, Bulletins	Cleanliness	Women's Cell
Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal	Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal	Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal
Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On FDP)	Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On FDP)	Co-Chairperson: Ms. Archana Patki, Vice Principal and Head, Dept. of Psychology (On FDP)
Convener: Dr. Hina Shah, Dept. of Sociology Faculty: Dr. Avaneesh Bhatt, Dept. of	Convener: Mr. Manohar Yadav, OS Faculty: Dr. Bhavana Dubey, Dept. of Sociology	Convener: Dr. Bhavana Dubey, Dept. of Sociology Faculty:
English Ms Rashmi Tupe, Dept. of Marathi Mr Prashant Deshpande, Dept. of Hindi	Dr. Hina Shah, Dept. of Sociology Ms. Sonal Mane, BAMM Ms. Shweta Jagad, BMS Ms. Kinnari Shah, Dept. of Commerce Non-teaching Staff: Mr. Vimlesh Sharma	Dr. Daksha Dave, Dept. of Economics Dr. Shobha Dedhia, Dept. of Commerce Ms. Kiran Jadhav, Dept. of Sociology Ms. Kinnari Shah, Dept. of Commerce

Library	Campus Beautification	LAC
Chairperson: Dr. Leena Raje, Principal Convener: Ms. Ashwini Prabhu, Librarian Faculty: All Vice Principals and HoDs	Convener: Dr. Bhavana Dubey, Dept. of Sociology Faculty: Mr. Dattatray Gawde, BCom-AFI Ms. Sapna Shah, Dept. of Accountancy	Dr. Leena Raje, Principal Ms. Sujata Agarwal, , Vice Principal Ms. Rajeshree Karanjkar, In-Charge, MCVC Office Representatives:
	Non-teaching Staff: Mr. Hanumant Jadhav Mr. Suresh Yadav	Ms. Neeta Naik Ms. Pratiksha Sumbhe